The English Hymn, Vol 5 (CD)

Henry Purcell

179,00 17900
Klikk og hent i butikk Betal når du henter varen.
Laster inn
Bestillingsvare Forventes på lager innen 10-20 dager
Frakt fra 49,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-
  1. Guide me, O thou great Redeemer
  2. Great is thy faithfulness
  3. There's a wideness in God's mercy
  4. Breathe on me, breath of God
  5. Saviour, again to thy dear name we raise
  6. Brother James' Air
  7. Ye holy angels bright
  8. God be in my head
  9. O Jesus, I have promised
  10. Tell out, my soul
  11. Lead kindly light
  12. O for a thousand tongues to sing
  13. Blest are the pure in heart
  14. Gracious Spirit, Holy Ghost
  15. We have a gospel to proclaim
  16. Lord of all hopefulness
  17. Firmly I believe and truly
  18. Jesu, the very thought of Thee
  19. O God, you search me and you know me
  20. Love divine, all loves excelling
  21. O thou who camest from above
  22. Christ is made the sure foundation
  23. Thine be the glory, risen, conquering Son
Utgitt 2004 Format CD
Sjanger Klassisk Antall disker 1
Antall spor 23 Artist Anonymous, Bernadette Farrell, Charles Henry Purday, Georg Friedrich Händel, Gordon Slater, Henry Purcell, John Darwall, Leith Macbeth Bain, Malcolm Archer, Maurice Bevan, Rupert Gough, Samuel Sebastian Wesley, Sir Walford Davies, Traditional, Wells Cathedral Choir, William Ferguson, William Henry Havergal, William P Rowlands
Label Hyperion Bestillingsnummer CDP12105