The Entertainer (m/DVD) (CD)

Donny Osmond

299,00 29900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager


Disk 1
  1. I Can´t Go For That
  2. In It For Love
  3. Seasons Of Love
  4. Laughter In The Rain
  5. Breeze On By
  6. When I Fall In Love
  7. Luck Be A Lady
  8. Could It Be I´m Falling In Love
  9. If
  10. Don´t Dream It´s Over
  11. Sometimes When We Touch
  12. The Twelfth Of Never
  13. Crazy Horses
  14. Any Dream Will Do
  15. Puppy Love
Disk 2
  1. It´s Possible (DVD)
  2. This Is The Moment (DVD)
  3. Luck Be A Lady (DVD)
  4. Not While I´m Around - with Vanessa Wiliams (DVD)
  5. Seasons Of Love (DVD)
  6. Solla Sollew (DVD)
  7. Our Kind Of Love (DVD)
  8. I Know The Truth (DVD)
  9. Any Place I Hang My Hat Is Home - with Vanessa Williams (DVD)
  10. At The Edge Of The World (DVD)
  11. No Matter What (DVD)
  12. Puppy Love (DVD)
  13. Immortality (DVD)
  14. This Is The Moment (Reprise) (DVD)


Utgitt 2010 Format CD
Sjanger Pop Antall disker 1
Antall spor 29 Artist Donny Osmond
Label Decca Leverandør Import
Bestillingsnummer DCAB001428700.2