The Essential Connie Smith (CD)

Connie Smith

179,00 17900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager


  1. Once A Day
  2. Nobody But A Fool (Would Love You)
  3. I Can´t Remember
  4. Cry, Cry, Cry
  5. Then And Only Then
  6. If I Talk To Him
  7. Ain´t Had No Lovin´
  8. Hurtin´s All Over, The
  9. I Never Once Stopped Loving You
  10. You And Your Sweet Love
  11. Cincinnati, Ohio
  12. I´ll Come Running
  13. Burning A Hole In My Mind
  14. Run Away Little Tears
  15. Ribbon Of Darkness
  16. Just One Time
  17. Just For What I Am
  18. Love Is The Look You´re Looking For
  19. If It Ain´t Love (Let´s Leave It Alone)
  20. How Great Thou Art



Utgitt 1996 Format CD
Sjanger Country Antall disker 1
Antall spor 20 Artist Connie Smith
Label RCA Leverandør Import
Bestillingsnummer SBMK198088.2