The Essential Dean Martin (2CD)

Dean Martin

109,00 10900
På lager Sendes vanligvis innen 24 timer


Disk 1
  1. That´s Amore
  2. Sway
  3. Memories Are Made of This
  4. Innamorata
  5. Volare (Nel Blu Dipinto Di Blu)
  6. From the Bottom of My Heart
  7. Senza fine
  8. Tik-A-Tee, Tik-A-Tay
  9. Who´s Got the Action?
  10. Baby-O
  11. C´est si bon
  12. Corrine, Corrina
  13. Face in a Crowd
  14. La Giostra (The Merry-Go-Round)
  15. Everybody Loves Somebody
  16. The Door Is Still Open to My Heart
  17. Every Minute, Every Hour
  18. You´re Nobody Till Somebody Loves You
  19. You´ll Always Be the One I Love
  20. Send Me the Pillow You Dream On
Disk 2
  1. (Remember Me) I´m the One Who Loves You
  2. Houston
  3. Bumming Around
  4. I Will
  5. Somewhere There´s a Someone
  6. Come Running Back
  7. A Million and One
  8. Nobody´s Baby Again
  9. It Just Happened That Way
  10. (Open up the Door) Let the Good Times In
  11. Lay Some Happiness on Me
  12. Little Ole Wine Drinker, Me
  13. In the Chapel in the Moonlight
  14. I Can´t Help Remembering You
  15. In the Misty Moonlight
  16. You´ve Still Got a Place in My Heart
  17. A Place in the Shade
  18. I Take a Lot of Pride in What I Am
  19. Drinkin´ Champagne
  20. The Things We Did Last Summer


Utgitt 2014 Format 2CD
Sjanger Pop Antall disker 1
Antall spor 40 Artist Dean Martin
Label Columbia/Legacy Leverandør Sony
Bestillingsnummer 0888750290021