The Essential Michael Bolton (2CD)

Michael Bolton

249,00 24900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager


Disk 1
  1. Soul Provider
  2. [Sittin' On] The Dock Of The Bay
  3. How Am I Supposed To Live Without You
  4. How Can We Be Lovers
  5. When I'm Back On My Feet Again
  6. Georgia On My Mind
  7. Time, Love And Tenderness
  8. When A Man Loves A Woman
  9. Missing You
  10. Steel Bars
  11. Said I Loved You...But I Lied
  12. Lean On Me
  13. Can I Touch You...There?
  14. Love Is The Power
  15. Soul Of My Soul
  16. Whiter Shade Of Pale
Disk 2
  1. I Promise You
  2. I Found Someone
  3. Love So Beautiful
  4. Ain't Got Nothing If You Ain't Got Love
  5. Drift Away
  6. Reach Out I'll Be There
  7. Best Of Love
  8. Go The Distance
  9. Sexual Healing
  10. Ain't No Sunshine
  11. Nessun Dorma
  12. Once In A Lifetime
  13. Dream Is A Wish Your Heart Makes
  14. To Love Somebody
  15. Now That I Found You
  16. That's What Love Is All About


Utgitt 2003 Format 2CD
Sjanger Pop Antall disker 2
Antall spor 32 Artist Michael Bolton
Label Columbia Bestillingsnummer SNY13975.2