The Feast Of The Broken Heart (CD)

Hercules And Love Affair

199,00 19900
Sendes vanligvis innen 7-14 dager


  1. Hercules Theme 2014
  2. My Offence (feat. Krystle Warren)
  3. I Try To Talk To You (feat. John Grant)
  4. That´s Not Me (feat Gustaph)
  5. Think (feat. Rouge Mary)
  6. 5.43 To Freedom (feat. Rouge Mary)
  7. The Light (feat. Krystle Warren)
  8. Liberty (feat. John Grant)
  9. Do You Feel The Same? (feat. Gustaph)
  10. The Key (feat. Rouge Mary)


Utgitt 2014 Format CD
Sjanger Electronica Antall disker 1
Antall spor 10 Artist Hercules And Love Affair
Label Moshi Moshi Leverandør Border Music Norway AS
Bestillingsnummer MOSHICD57