The First Damned (CD)


179,00 17900
Klikk og hent i butikk Betal når du henter varen.
Laster inn
Bestillingsvare Forventes på lager innen 5-10 dager
Frakt fra 49,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-
Officially released for the first time in two decades, Decapitated's early demos have not been remixed, remastered or messed with in any way. Instead, this is a blistering, bona fide and warts 'n' all snapshot of four young men with fire in their bellies and a bright future ahead of them. Many years later, Vogg is still out there flying the flag, delivering ground-breaking brutality and honouring his fallen brother's memory with grace and power. But this is where the legend began: raw, vital and crushing death metal, Decapitated-style.
  1. Intro
  2. The Eye Of Horus
  3. Blessed
  4. The First Damned
  5. Nine Steps
  6. Danse Macabre
  7. Mandatory Suicide
  8. Intro
  9. Destiny
  10. Way To Salvation
  11. Ereshkigal
  12. Cemeteral Gardens
Utgitt 1997 Reutgitt 2021
Format CD Sjanger Metal
Antall disker 1 Antall spor 12
Artist Decapitated Bestillingsnummer 0727361579425