The Grand Tour (CD)

Aaron Neville

179,00 17900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager


  1. Don't Take Away My Heaven
  2. I Owe You One
  3. Don't Fall Apart On Me Tonight
  4. My Brother, My Brother
  5. Betcha By Golly, Wow
  6. Song Of Bernadette - Linda Ronstadt
  7. You Never Can Tell
  8. Bells, The
  9. These Foolish Things
  10. Roadie Song, The
  11. Ain't No Way
  12. Grand Tour, The
  13. Lord's Prayer, The
  14. Ronnie-O



Utgitt 1993 Format CD
Sjanger Soul Antall spor 14
Artist Aaron Neville Label Import
Leverandør Import Bestillingsnummer AM540086.2