The Great American Songbook (CD)

Louis Armstrong

179,00 17900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager


  1. Stardust
  2. I´ve Got The World On A String
  3. Memories Of You
  4. I Can´t Believe That You´re In Love With Me
  5. When Your Lover Has Gone
  6. I Can´t Give You Anything But Love
  7. All Of Me
  8. Body And Soul
  9. Lazy River
  10. Ain´t Misbehavin´
  11. Pennies From Heaven
  12. On The Sunny Side Of The Street
  13. My One And Only Love
  14. What A Wonderful World



Utgitt 2006 Format CD
Sjanger Jazz Antall disker 1
Antall spor 14 Artist Louis Armstrong
Label Import Leverandør Import
Bestillingsnummer SNY77878.2