The Greatest: The Number Ones (CD)

Johnny Cash

109,00 10900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager


  1. I Walk The Line
  2. There You Go
  3. Ballad Of A Teenage Queen
  4. Guess Things Happen That Way
  5. The Ways Of A Woman In Love
  6. What Do I Care
  7. Don´t Take Your Guns To Town
  8. Ring Of Fire
  9. Understand Your Man
  10. The One On The Right Is On The Left
  11. Folsom Prison Blues (live)
  12. Daddy Sang Bass
  13. A Boy Named Sue (live)
  14. Sunday Mornin´ Comin´ Down (live)
  15. Flesh And Blood
  16. One Piece At A Time
  17. There Ain´t No Good Chain Gang (with Waylon Jennings)
  18. (Ghost) Riders In The Sky
  19. Highwayman (with Willie Nelson, Waylon Jennings and Kris Kristofferson)


Utgitt 2012 Format CD
Sjanger Country Antall disker 1
Antall spor 19 Artist Johnny Cash
Label Columbia/Legacy Bestillingsnummer 0886919033328