The Hillbilly Party Band (CD)

The Maddox Brothers And Sister Rose

109,00 10900
Sendes vanligvis innen 7-14 dager


  1. Midnight Train
  2. Milk Cow Blues
  3. Move It On Over
  4. New Mule Skinner Blues
  5. Honky Tonkin´
  6. Sally Let Your Bangs Hang Down
  7. You´ve Been Talking In Your Sleep
  8. Dark As The Dungeon
  9. New Step It Up And Go
  10. Rock All Our Babies To Sleep
  11. I´ll Fly Away
  12. Shimmy Shakin´ Daddy
  13. I Wish I Was A Single Girl Again
  14. Hangover Blues
  15. Farther Along
  16. Kiss Me Quick And Go
  17. Wild Wild Young Men
  18. False Hearted
  19. Hey Little Dreamboat
  20. The Death Of Rock ´N Roll
  21. Ugly And Slouchy
  22. Love Is Strange
  23. Gotta Travel On
  24. Tramp On The Street
  25. Dust On The Bible
  26. Kissing My Pillow
  27. Down Down Down


Utgitt 2011 Format CD
Sjanger Country Antall disker 1
Antall spor 27 Artist The Maddox Brothers And Sister Rose
Label Snapper Leverandør Border Music Norway AS
Bestillingsnummer SCOUNT004CD