The History Of Jackie Wilson Vol. 3 (2CD)

Jackie Wilson

210,00 21000
Sendes vanligvis innen 7-14 dager


Disk 1
  1. Whispers (Gettin´ Louder)
  2. I Don´t Want To Lose You
  3. Just Be Sincere
  4. My Heart Is Calling
  5. I´ve Lost You
  6. Your Love Keeps Lifting Me Higher And Higher
  7. I´m The One To Do It
  8. You Can Count On Me
  9. Somebody Up There Likes You
  10. Since You Showed Me How To Be Happy
  11. Who Who Song, The (Nobody But My Sweet Baby)
  12. Lovely Way To Die
  13. I Get The Sweetest Feeling
  14. Nothing But Blue Skies
  15. You Brought About A Change In Me
  16. To Change My Love
  17. Light My Fire
  18. You Keep Me Hangin´ On
  19. I Still Love You
  20. Do It The Right Way
Disk 2
  1. Open The Door To Your Heart
  2. Didn´t I
  3. Love Uprising
  4. Helpless
  5. Let This Be A Letter (To My Baby)
  6. I Can Feel Those Vibrations This Love Is Real
  7. Try It Again
  8. Hard To Get A Thing Called Love
  9. Woman Needs To Be Loved
  10. You Got Me Walking
  11. Girl Turned Me On
  12. You Left The Fire Burning
  13. Beautiful Day
  14. Because Of You
  15. Pretty Little Angel Eyes
  16. Go Away
  17. Don´t You Know I Love You
  18. Just As Soon As The Feeling´s Over
  19. It Only Happens When I Look At You
  20. Nobody But You


Utgitt 2006 Format 2CD
Sjanger Soul Antall disker 1
Antall spor 40 Artist Jackie Wilson
Label Edsel Leverandør Border Music Norway AS
Bestillingsnummer MEDCD770