The House Of Atreus - Act I & Act II (3CD)

Virgin Steele

299,00 29900
Sendes vanligvis innen 7-14 dager


Disk 1
  1. Kingdom of the Fearless (The Destruction of Troy)
  2. Blaze of Victory (The Watchman's Song)
  3. Through the Ring of Fire
  4. Prelude in A Minor (The Voyage Home)
  5. Death Darkly Closed Their Eyes (The Messenger's Song)
  6. In Triumph Or Tragedy
  7. Return of the King
  8. Flames of the Black Star (The Arrows of Herakles)
  9. Narcissus
  10. And Hecate Smiled
  11. A Song of Prophecy
  12. Child of Desolation
  13. G Minor Invention (Descent Into Death's Twilight Kingdom)
  14. Day of Wrath
  15. Great Sword of Flame
  16. The Gift of Tantalos
  17. Iphigenia In Hades
  18. The Fire God
  19. Garden of Lamentation
  20. Agony and Shame
  21. Gate of Kings
  22. Via Sacra
Disk 2
  1. Wings of Vengeance
  2. Hymn To The Gods of Night
  3. Fire of Ecstasy
  4. The Oracle of Apollo
  5. The Voice As Weapon
  6. Moira
  7. Nemesis (Instrumental)
  8. The Wine of Violence
  9. A Token of My Hatred
  10. Summoning the Powers
Disk 3
  1. Flames of Thy Power (From Blood They Rise)
  2. Arms of Mercury
  3. By the Gods
  4. Areopagos (Instrumental)
  5. The Judgment of the Son
  6. Hammer the Winds
  7. Guilt Or Innocence (Instrumental)
  8. The Fields of Asphodel
  9. When the Legends Die
  10. Anemone (Withered HopesForsaken)
  11. The Waters of Acheron (Instrumental)
  12. Fantasy and Fugue In D Minor (The Death of Orestes) (Instrumental)
  13. Resurrection Day (The Finale)
  14. Gate of Kings (Acoustic Version)
  15. Agamemnon's Last Hour
  16. Great Sword of Flame (Alternate Version)
  17. Prometheus the Fallen One (Remix)
  18. Flames of Thy Power (From Blood They Rise) (Alternate Mix)
  19. Wings of Vengeance (Alternate Mix)


Utgitt 1999 Reutgitt 2016
Format 3CD Sjanger Hardrock
Antall disker 3 Artist Virgin Steele
Label Steamhammer/SPV Leverandør Border Music Norway AS
Bestillingsnummer 269922