The Hurtin's All Over - RCA Country Hits 1964-1972 (CD)

Connie Smith

249,00 24900
Sendes vanligvis innen 7-14 dager


  1. Once A Day
  2. Then And Only Then
  3. Tiny Blue Transistor Radio
  4. I Can't Remember
  5. If I Talk To Him
  6. Nobody But A Fool (Would Love You)
  7. Ain't Had No Lovin'
  8. The Hurtin's All Over
  9. I'll Come Runnin'
  10. Cincinnati, Ohio
  11. Burning A Hole In My Mind
  12. Baby's Back Again
  13. Run Away Little Tears
  14. Cry, Cry, Cry
  15. Ribbon Of Darkness
  16. Young Love
  17. You And Your Sweet Love
  18. I Never Once Stopped Loving You
  19. Louisiana Man
  20. Where Is My Castle
  21. Just One Time
  22. Just For What I Am
  23. If It Ain't Love (Let's Leave It Alone)
  24. Love Is The Look You're Looking For


Utgitt 2011 Format CD
Sjanger Country Antall disker 1
Antall spor 24 Artist Connie Smith
Label T-Bird Leverandør Border Music Norway AS
Bestillingsnummer TBIRDAM027