The Intelligent Design Of Joan Of Arc (CD)

Joan Of Arc

179,00 17900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager


  1. Didactic Prom
  2. Please Sleep
  3. Trial At New Orleans
  4. Busy Bus Sunny Sun
  5. Stemingway & Heinbeck
  6. Picture Postcard
  7. Forensic Economics
  8. You (single)
  9. I'm Sorry I Got So Drunk Before My Solo Set In Tokyo
  10. My Girlfriend Dumped Me After The Free Trip To Japan
  11. Please Don't Mistake My Arrogance For Shyness
  12. For A Half-Deaf Girl Named Echo
  13. Georgia Oh Well
  14. For The Skinheads And Hippies
  15. You Say Tornaydo I Say Tornahdo
  16. Kissinger's Lament
  17. Violenci Or Violencium
  18. Evidence
  19. Song For Josh



Utgitt 2006 Format CD
Sjanger Indierock Antall disker 1
Antall spor 19 Artist Joan Of Arc
Label Polyvinyl Leverandør Import
Bestillingsnummer PRC1022