The Japan Box (5CD)

The Beatles

1 099,00 1 09900
Klikk og hent i butikk Betal når du henter varen.
Laster inn
Ubekreftet leveringstid Ikke på lager hos leverandør.
Frakt fra 0,- Billigste alternativ gratis
Following on from The US Albums in January, The Japan Box commemorates the 50th Anniversary of The Beatles debut in Japan. Using the 2009 remasters, The Japan Box contains the first five original Japanese LP titles, reproduced as CD’s. The Japan Box features the acclaimed 2009 remasters, with the titles Meet The Beatles!, Beatles No.2 and Beatles No.5 using the 2009 mono remasters. All five titles are reproduced in replica LP paper sleeves, with original style ‘obi’ strips and accompanying posters.
Disk 1
  1. I Want To Hold Your Hand
  2. She Loves You
  3. From Me To You
  4. Twist And Shout
  5. Love Me Do
  6. Baby It's You
  7. Don't Bother Me
  8. Please Please Me
  9. I Saw Her Standing There
  10. P.S. I Love You
  11. Little Child
  12. All My Loving
  13. Hold Me Tight
  14. Please Mister Postman
Disk 2
  1. Can't Buy Me Love
  2. Do You Want To Know A Secret
  3. Thank You Girl
  4. A Taste Of Honey
  5. It Won't Be Long
  6. I Wanna Be Your Man
  7. There's A Place
  8. Roll Over Beethoven
  9. Misery
  10. Boys
  11. Devil In Her Heart
  12. Not A Second Time
  13. Money (That's What I Want)
  14. Till There Was You
Disk 3
  1. A Hard Day's Night
  2. I Should Have Known Better
  3. If I Fell
  4. I'm Happy Just To Dance With You
  5. And I Love Her
  6. Tell Me Why
  7. Can't Buy Me Love
  8. Any Time At All
  9. I'll Cry Instead
  10. Things We Said Today
  11. When I Get Home
  12. You Can't Do That
  13. I'll Be Back
Disk 4
  1. Long Tall Sally
  2. Sie Liebt Dich
  3. Anna (Go To Him)
  4. Matchbox
  5. You Really Got A Hold On Me
  6. She's A Woman
  7. Ask Me Why
  8. I Feel Fine
  9. Komm Gib Mir Deine Hand
  10. Chains
  11. Slow Down
  12. All I've Got To Do
  13. I Call Your Name
  14. This Boy
Disk 5
  1. Help!
  2. The Night Before
  3. You've Got To Hide Your Love Away
  4. I Need You
  5. Another Girl
  6. You're Going To Lose That Girl
  7. Ticket To Ride
  8. Act Naturally
  9. It's Only Love
  10. You Like Me Too Much
  11. Tell Me What You See
  12. I've Just Seen A Face
  13. Yesterday
  14. Dizzy Miss Lizzy
Utgitt 2014 Format 5CD
Sjanger Rock Antall disker 5
Antall spor 69 Artist The Beatles
Label Apple Bestillingsnummer 3788326

Kunder som kjøpte dette produktet kjøpte også