Inngår i kampanje

The Joshua Tree - 30th Anniversary Super Deluxe Edition (4CD + Bok)


990,00 99000
Sendes vanligvis innen 2-5 dager

This collector’s boxset includes:
- The Joshua Tree 2007
- Live from Madison Square Garden 1987
- The Joshua Tree 2017 Remixes
- The Joshua Tree B-Sides & Outtakes
- The Joshua Tree – Photographs by The Edge. An 84-page hardback book of personal never-before seen
photography by The Edge, taken during the original Mojave Desert Joshua Tree shoot, 1986
- A folio of 8 rare 12” Anton Corbijn colour prints


Disk 1
  1. Where The Streets Have No Name
  2. I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For
  3. With Or Without You
  4. Bullet The Blue Sky
  5. Running To Stand Still
  6. Red Hill Mining Town
  7. In God's Country
  8. Trip Through Your Wires
  9. One Tree Hill
  10. Exit
  11. Mothers Of The Disappeared
Disk 2
  1. Where The Streets Have No Name (Madison Square Garden)
  2. I Will Follow (Madison Square Garden)
  3. Trip Through Your Wires (Madison Square Garden)
  4. I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For (Madison Square Garden)
  5. MLK (Madison Square Garden)
  6. Bullet The Blue Sky (Madison Square Garden)
  7. Running To Stand Still (Madison Square Garden)
  8. In God's Country (Madison Square Garden)
  9. Sunday Bloody Sunday (Madison Square Garden)
  10. Exit (Madison Square Garden)
  11. October (Madison Square Garden)
  12. New Year's Day (Madison Square Garden)
  13. Pride (In The Name Of Love) (Madison Square Garden)
  14. With Or Without You (Madison Square Garden)
  15. Party Girl (Madison Square Garden)
  16. I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For (Madison Square Garden)
  17. "40" (Madison Square Garden)
Disk 3
  1. One Tree Hill (St Francis Hotel Remix)
  2. Bullet The Blue Sky (Jacknife Lee Remix)
  3. Running To Stand Still (Daniel Lanois Remix)
  4. Red Hill Mining Town (Steve Lillywhite 2017 Mix)
  5. With Or Without You (Daniel Lanois Remix)
  6. Where The Streets Have No Name (Flood Remix)
Disk 4
  1. Luminous Times (Hold On To Love)
  2. Walk To The Water
  3. Spanish Eyes
  4. Deep In The Heart
  5. Silver And Gold
  6. Sweetest Thing
  7. Race Against Time
  8. I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For (Lillywhite Alternative Mix '87)
  9. One Tree Hill Reprise (Brian Eno 2017 Mix)
  10. Silver And Gold
  11. Beautiful Ghost/Introduction To Songs Of Experience
  12. Wave Of Sorrow (Birdland)


Utgitt 1987 Reutgitt 2017
Format 4CD + Bok Sjanger Rock
Antall disker 4 Antall spor 46
Artist U2 Label Island
Bestillingsnummer 5748257