The King's Singers - Greatest Hits (2CD)

King's Singers

Beklager, denne varen er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig for bestilling. Legg inn e-postadressen din hvis du vil holdes oppdatert på endringer i bestillingsstatus.


Disk 1
  1. Penny Lane
  2. Help!
  3. Yesterday
  4. Eleanor Rigby
  5. Bridge Over Troubled Water
  6. The Sound of Silence
  7. You Are the New Day
  8. Three Times A Lady
  9. The Rhythm of Life, song
  10. Here Comes the Sun
  11. Barbara Allen, folk song
  12. Early One Morning, folk song
  13. She Moved through the Fair, folk song
  14. Bugeilo'r Gwenith Weyn (Watching the white wheat), folksong
  15. Londonderry Air (Danny Boy), folk song
  16. My Love Is Like A Red, Red Rose
  17. The Little Drummer Boy (Carol of the Drum), carol
  18. Ding Dong! Merrily on High (French)
  19. Stille Nacht, heilige Nacht (Silent Night)
  20. Night and day, song (from "Gay Divorce")
  21. Stormy Weather, song (from the Cotton Club Parade of 1933)
  22. Excerpt
  23. Donkey Serenade
  24. Walking in the Air, song, Op. 317a (for the film "The Snowman")
  25. Something's coming, song (from "West Side Story")
Disk 2
  1. O dolce vita mia che t'haggio fatto, canzona for 4 voices
  2. Vecchie letrose non valete niente, canzona for 4 voices
  3. A Little Pretty Bonny Lass
  4. Now is the month of maying, madrigal for 5 voices
  5. Fine knacks for ladies, for 4 voices & lute (Second Book of Songs)
  6. Resonet in laudibus, motet for 5 voices, M. vii (S. iii/148)
  7. Christus resurgens ex mortuis, motet for 5 voices, M. xii (S. v/54)
  8. Bon jour mon Coeur (Ronsard) (Christ est mon Dieu), chanson for 4 voices, B. xi/68 (S. xii/100)
  9. La nuict froide et somber (Du Bellay), chanson for 4 voices, B. xii/119 (S. xii/34)
  10. Le Baylere
  11. Aquarium
  12. Animals With Long Ears
  13. The Cuckoo
  14. The Swan
  15. Pavane, for orchestra & chorus ad lib in F sharp minor, Op. 50
  16. Rest ("O earth, lie heavily upon her eyes"), partsong for chorus
  17. Deep In My Soul
  18. Scarborough Fair
  19. Annie Laurie, Scottish folk song
  20. Greensleeves, folk song
  21. Tritsch-Tratsch-Polka (Chit-Chat Polka), for orchestra, Op. 214 (RV 214)
  22. Geschichten aus dem Wienerwald (Tales from the Vienna Woods), waltz for orchestra, Op. 325 (RV 325)
  23. An der schönen, blauen Donau (On the Beautiful, Blue Danube), waltz for orchestra (with chorus ad li


Utgitt 2008 Format 2CD
Sjanger Kor Antall disker 2
Antall spor 48 Artist King's Singers
Label Import Leverandør Import
Bestillingsnummer EMC14587.2


Andre produkter med samme artist(er)/medvirkende