The Last Dubber (CD)


199,00 19900
Sendes vanligvis innen 7-14 dager


  1. Let´s Go (La Fin Du Monde Mix)
  2. Watch Yourself (The Clocks Strike Thirteen Mix)
  3. Life Is Good (Neuroplasticity Mix)
  4. The Dick Song (Straight Outta Lincoln Mix)
  5. The Last Sucker (Icke Mix)
  6. No Glory (Sandpaper Condom Mix)
  7. Death & Destruction (A Vote Of Non-Confidence Mix)
  8. Die In A Crash (Point Of Impact Mix)
  9. End Of Days Part 1 (One Less Sparrow Mix)
  10. End Of Days Part 2 (Extreme Mayan Makeover Mix)
  11. Let´s Go (Dawn Of Oblivion Remix)
  12. The Last Sucker (Hardware Revamp Mix)



Utgitt 2009 Format CD
Sjanger Hardrock Antall disker 1
Antall spor 12 Artist Ministry
Label 13th Planet Leverandør Border Music Norway AS
Bestillingsnummer THP014