The Life I Know (CD)

Gwen Stacy

249,00 24900
Sendes vanligvis innen 7-14 dager


  1. Path to Certainty
  2. I Was Born With Two First Names
  3. Challenger Pt. 2
  4. If We Live Right We Can't Die Wrong
  5. What Will Happen If I Hit Enter
  6. Fear in Your Eyes
  7. Playing God Is Playing For Keeps
  8. Falling From the Fence
  9. Sleeping in the Train Yard
  10. Gone Fishing. See You in a Year
  11. Paved Gold With Good Intentions
  12. I'll Splatter You Like Jackson Pollock



Utgitt 2008 Format CD
Sjanger Metal Antall disker 1
Antall spor 12 Artist Gwen Stacy
Label Ferret Music Leverandør Border Music Norway AS
Bestillingsnummer FER093CD