The Life Of A Song (USA-import) (CD)

Joey + Rory

219,00 21900
Klikk og hent i butikk Betal når du henter varen.
Laster inn
Bestillingsvare Forventes på lager innen 5-10 dager
Frakt fra 49,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-

Husband and wife duo Joey+Rory had never performed together before teaming up to audition for CMTs hit series, CAN YOU DUET, in early 2008-but you'd never know it. Bringing beautiful harmonies, top-notch songwriting plus their natural joyfulness, authenticity and romance to traditional country music, Joey+Rory quickly became fan favorites on the show. As finalists, their rendition of "Cheater Cheater" earned them a huge response and went on to become an internet phenomenon. Now signed to Vanguard/Sugar Hill Records alongside a venerable roster of alternative country, bluegrass and Americana greats, Joey+Rorys musical journey together is just beginning.

  1. Play The Song
  2. Sweet Emmylou
  3. Tonight Cowboy You're Mine
  4. Cheater Cheater
  5. Rodeo
  6. Heart Of The Wood
  7. Tune Of A Twenty Dollar Bill
  8. Loved The Hell
  9. Free Bird
  10. Boots
  11. To Say Goodbye
  12. Life Of A Song
Utgitt 2008 Format CD
Sjanger Country Antall disker 1
Antall spor 12 Artist Joey + Rory
Label Import Bestillingsnummer SUH14050.2