The Lost Soul Queen (CD)

Betty Harris

179,00 17900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager


  1. Cry To Me
  2. I Don´t Want To Hear It
  3. The Trouble With My Lover
  4. Nearer To You
  5. I´m Evil Tonight
  6. What Did I Do Wrong
  7. I´m Gonna Get You
  8. Mean Man
  9. Hook Line And Sinker
  10. Twelve Red Roses
  11. Lonely Hearts
  12. Ride Your Pony
  13. I Can´t Last Much Longer
  14. I´ll Be A Liar
  15. Sometime
  16. All I Want Is You
  17. What A Sad Feeling
  18. Bad Luck
  19. Break In The Road
  20. Take Care Of Our Love
  21. Love Lots Of Lovin´


Utgitt 2005 Format CD
Sjanger Soul Antall disker 1
Antall spor 21 Artist Betty Harris
Label Import Leverandør Import
Bestillingsnummer AIM1502.2