The Magnificent Duke (CD)

Marmaduke Duke

179,00 17900
Sendes vanligvis innen 7-14 dager


  1. Red And The Number
  2. Egyptian And The Imposter
  3. Kill And The Cure
  4. Fox And A Fake
  5. Kiss And The Consonant
  6. Imposter And The Magician
  7. False And The Cinematic
  8. Eagle And An Eye
  9. Human And The Jigsaw
  10. Conspiracy And A Devil
  11. Beaver And The Rabbit
  12. Curse And A Coyote



Utgitt 2005 Format CD
Sjanger Pop Antall disker 1
Antall spor 12 Artist Marmaduke Duke
Label Captains Of Industry Leverandør Border Music Norway AS
Bestillingsnummer CAPT015CD


Andre produkter med samme artist(er)/medvirkende