The Magnificent Moodies (Remastered) (CD)

The Moody Blues

199,00 19900
Ikke i beholdning hos leverandør


  1. I'll Go Crazy
  2. Something You Got
  3. Go Now
  4. Can't Nobody Love You
  5. I Don't Mind
  6. I've Got a Dream
  7. Let Me Go
  8. Stop
  9. Thank You Baby
  10. It Ain't Necessarily So
  11. True Story
  12. Bye Bye Bird
  13. Lose Your Money (But Don't Lose Your Mind)
  14. Steal Your Heart Away
  15. Go Now! (First Version) (Previously Unreleased)
  16. It's Easy Child
  17. I Don't Want to Go on Without You
  18. Time Is on My Side
  19. From the Bottom of My Heart (I Love You)
  20. And My Baby's Gone
  21. Everyday
  22. You Don't (All the Time)
  23. Boulevard De Madeleine
  24. This Is My House (But Nobody Calls)
  25. People Gotta Go
  26. Life's Not Life
  27. He Can Win


Utgitt 1965 Format CD
Sjanger Rock Antall disker 1
Antall spor 27 Artist The Moody Blues
Label Esoteric Bestillingsnummer ECLEC2474