The Master Of Melancholy (CD)

Hank Snow

109,00 10900
Sendes vanligvis innen 7-14 dager


  1. My San Antonio Mama
  2. Bluer Than Blue
  3. We´ll Never Say Goodbye
  4. Only A Rose From My Mother´s Grave
  5. Marriage Vow
  6. I´m Moving On
  7. The Golden Rocket
  8. Down The Trail Of Achin´ Hearts
  9. Married By The Bible, Divorced By The Law
  10. (Now And Then) There´s A Fool Such As I
  11. I Don´t Hurt Anymore
  12. Let Me Go Lover
  13. Yellow Roses
  14. That Pioneer Mother Of Mine
  15. I´m Glad I Got To See You Once Again
  16. These Hands
  17. Conscience, I´m Guilty
  18. Tangled Mind
  19. Letter Edged In Black
  20. Put My Little Shoes Away
  21. Big Wheels
  22. The Last Ride
  23. Miller´s Cave
  24. Somewhere Along Life´s Highway
  25. I Cried But My Tears Were Too Late
  26. I´m Gonna Bid My Blues Goodbye


Utgitt 2011 Format CD
Sjanger Country Antall disker 1
Antall spor 26 Artist Hank Snow
Label Snapper Leverandør Border Music Norway AS
Bestillingsnummer SCOUNT003CD