Young Forever (Random cover, incl. 112-page photobook, one random polaroid photocard and one folded poster) (USA-import) (2CD)


449,00 44900
Klikk og hent i butikk Betal når du henter varen.
Laster inn
På lager Sendes vanligvis innen 24 timer
Frakt fra 49,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-

Korean pressing. 2016 release. Young Forever is the first Korean-language compilation album by the South Korean boy band BTS. The album is pressed with two different covers, a 'Night' and a 'Day' one that are randomly supplied. The album contains twenty-three tracks, including three new singles ("Epilogue: Young Forever", "Fire" and "Save Me"), and all tracks from The Most Beautiful Moment in Life, Part 1 and The Most Beautiful Moment in Life, Part 2, as well as several remixes. BTS, also known as the Bangtan Boys, is a seven-member South Korean boy band formed by Big Hit Entertainment. The name subsequently became a backronym for Beyond the Scene in July 2017.

Utgitt 2016 Format 2CD
Sjanger K-Pop Antall disker 2
Antall spor 23 Artist BTS
Label Bighit Entertainment Bestillingsnummer IMT3350670.2
Serie K-Pop & J-Pop
Disk 1
  1. Intro
  2. I Need U
  3. (Korean Language Track)
  4. (Korean Language Track)
  5. 05. Butterfly Prologue Mix
  6. Run
  7. Ma City
  8. (Korean Language Track)
  9. (Korean Language Track)
  10. (Korean Language Track) (Fire)
  11. Save Me
  12. Epilogue : Young Forever
Disk 2
  1. Converse High
  2. (Korean Language Track)
  3. Whalien 52
  4. Butterfly
  5. House Of Cards (Full Length Edition)
  6. Love Is Not Over (Full Length Edition)
  7. I Need U Urban Mix
  8. I Need U Remix
  9. Run Ballad Mix
  10. Run (Alternative Mix)
  11. Butterfly (Alternative Mix)