The Music That Inspired Girl From The North Country (2CD)

Diverse Artister

199,00 19900
Sendes vanligvis innen 10-20 dager

The Music Which Inspired Girl From The North Country is a 2CD compilation consisting of the original Bob Dylan recordings of tracks reinterpreted in Conor McPherson’s critically celebrated play. The tracklisting mirrors that of the play, and features songs from every period of Dylan’s career, including not only Dylan’s most well-known and loved songs, but also deeper catalogue choices. The package is furnished with an essay penned by author/journalist Michael Simmons.


Disk 1
  1. Sign on the Window
  2. Went to See the Gypsy
  3. Tight Connection to My Heart (Has Anyone Seen My Love)
  4. Slow Train
  5. License to Kill
  6. Ballad of a Thin Man
  7. I Want You
  8. Blind Willie McTell
  9. Like a Rolling Stone
  10. Make You Feel My Love
  11. You Ain't Goin' Nowhere
  12. Jokerman
  13. Sweetheart Like You
Disk 2
  1. True Love Tends to Forget
  2. Girl from the North Country
  3. Hurricane
  4. All Along the Watchtower
  5. Idiot Wind
  6. Lay Down Your Weary Tune
  7. Duquesne Whistle
  8. Señor (Tales of Yankee Power)
  9. Is Your Love in Vain?
  10. Lay, Lady, Lay
  11. Forever Young
  12. My Back Pages


Utgitt 2018 Format 2CD
Sjanger Rock Antall disker 2
Artist Bob Dylan Tribute, Diverse Artister Label Legacy Recordings
Bestillingsnummer 19075810362