The Nearness Of You / You've Got A Date With The Blues (CD)

Helen Merrill

179,00 17900
Sendes vanligvis innen 12-20 dager


  1. Bye Bye Blues
  2. When The Sun Comes Out
  3. I Remember You
  4. Softly, As In Morning Sunrise
  5. Dearly Beloved
  6. Summertime
  7. All Of You
  8. I See Your Face Before Me
  9. Let Me Love You
  10. The Nearness Of You
  11. This Time The Dream's On Me
  12. Just Imagine
  13. The Blues
  14. Am I Blue?
  15. Blue Gardenia
  16. You've Got A Date With The Blues
  17. The Thrill Is Gone
  18. When The World Was Young
  19. Blues In My Heart
  20. Vous M'Eblouissez (You Got My Head)
  21. Lorsque Tu M'Embrasses (Just Squeeze Me)
  22. The Meaning Of The Blues
  23. Signing Off



Utgitt 1957 Format CD
Sjanger Jazz Antall disker 1
Antall spor 23 Artist Helen Merrill
Label Lone Hill Jazz Leverandør Musikklosen
Bestillingsnummer 131507