The Other Side (CD)

Chuck Brown & Eva Cassidy

179,00 17900
Sendes vanligvis innen 7-14 dager


  1. Let The Good Times Roll
  2. Fever
  3. You Don't Know Me
  4. I Could Have Told You So
  5. Gee Baby, Ain't I Good To You
  6. I'll Go Crazy
  7. You Don't Know What Love Is
  8. Drown In My Own Tears
  9. God Bless The Child
  10. Red Top
  11. Dark End Of The Street
  12. Shadow Of Your Smile, The
  13. Over The Rainbow
  14. You've Changed


Utgitt 1992 Format CD
Sjanger Pop Antall spor 14
Artist Chuck Brown & Eva Cassidy, Eva Cassidy Label Blix Street
Leverandør Border Music Norway AS Bestillingsnummer G210166