The Parable Of Arable Land (CD)

The Red Krayola

179,00 17900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager


  1. Hurricane Fighter Plane "When the Ride Is Over You Can Go to Sleep"
  2. Transparent Radiation "Red Signs Out-Side, Which I Contain"
  3. War Sucks "You Remember What Happened to Hansel and Gretel"
  4. Pink Stainless Tail "Seven Guest Are Quite Now, And Now Not Half So Muc
  5. Parable of Arable Land {Free Form Freakout}
  6. Former Reflections Enduring Doubt "I Pass in a Rain That Is Always Too


Utgitt 1967 Format CD
Sjanger Rock Antall disker 1
Antall spor 6 Artist The Red Krayola
Label Import Leverandør Import
Bestillingsnummer CCL551.2