The Philadelphia Sessions (CD)

Jerry Butler

179,00 17900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager


  1. Hey, Western Union Man
  2. Can´t Forget About You, Baby
  3. Only The Strong Survive
  4. How Can I Get In Touch With You
  5. Just Because I Really Love You
  6. Lost
  7. Never Give You Up
  8. Are You Happy
  9. I Still Love You, (Strange)
  10. Go Away, Find Yourself
  11. I Stop By Heaven
  12. Moody Woman
  13. Brand New Me, A
  14. Been A Long Time
  15. Close To You Love
  16. Since I Lost You Lady
  17. What´s The Use Of Breaking Up
  18. When You´re Alone
  19. I Forgot To Remember
  20. Got To See If I Can´t Get Mommy (To Come Back Home)
  21. Don´t Let Love Hang You Up
  22. Walking Around In Teardrops
  23. Beside You
  24. I Could Write A Book
  25. No Money Down


Utgitt 2001 Format CD
Sjanger Soul Antall spor 25
Artist Jerry Butler Label Import
Bestillingsnummer MCU586498