The Popular Frank Sinatra Vol. 1 (CD)

Frank Sinatra & Tommy Dorsey

179,00 17900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager


  1. Polka Dots And Moonbeams
  2. Say It
  3. Imagination
  4. I´ll Never Smile Again - (with Pied Pipers/Jo Stafford)
  5. All This And Heaven Too - (with Pied Pipers/Jo Stafford)
  6. Fools Rush In (Where Angels Fear To Tread)
  7. One I Love Belongs To Somebody Else, The
  8. Call Of The Canyon
  9. Love Lies
  10. Trade Winds
  11. I Could Make You Care
  12. Our Love Affair
  13. We Three (My Echo, My Shadow, And Me)
  14. Stardust
  15. Look At Me Now - (with Connie Haines/Pied Pipers/Jo Stafford)
  16. You Might Have Belonged To Another - (with Connie Haines/Pied Pipers/Jo Stafford)
  17. Dolores - (with Pied Pipers/Jo Stafford)
  18. I Tried
  19. Do I Worry?
  20. Everything Happens To Me


Format CD Sjanger Jazz
Antall spor 20 Artist Frank Sinatra & Tommy Dorsey
Label Import Leverandør Import
Bestillingsnummer 09026687112