The Queen Alone (CD)

Carla Thomas

119,50 11950
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager


  1. Any Day Now
  2. Stop Thief
  3. I Take It to My Baby
  4. I Want to Be Your Baby
  5. Something Good (Is Going to Happen to You)
  6. When Tomorrow Comes
  7. I'll Always Have Faith in You
  8. All I See is You
  9. Unchanging Love
  10. Give Me Enough (To Keep on Going)
  11. Lie to Keep from Crying
  12. Me and My Clock (Take 1)
  13. Same Thing
  14. Your Love Indeed (Alternate Take)
  15. I Want to Know (Take 2)
  16. I Wonder About Love


Utgitt 1967 Reutgitt 2016
Format CD Sjanger Soul
Antall disker 1 Antall spor 16
Artist Carla Thomas Label Music On CD
Leverandør Bertus Nordics AB Bestillingsnummer MOCCD13074


Andre produkter med samme artist(er)/medvirkende