The Real Royal Albert Hall 1966 Concert! (2CD)

Bob Dylan

199,00 19900
På lager Sendes vanligvis innen 24 timer

For decades, Dylan's performance in Manchester was incorrectly labeled "The Royal Albert Hall Concert." Now, for the first time, the REAL Royal Albert Hall concert--originally recorded for a live album by CBS Records--is finally being released, mixed by Grammy-winning engineer Chris Shaw. 


Disk 1
  1. She Belongs to Me
  2. Fourth Time Around
  3. Visions of Johanna
  4. It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
  5. Desolation Row
  6. Just Like a Woman
  7. Mr. Tambourine Man
Disk 2
  1. Tell Me, Momma
  2. I Don't Believe You (She Acts Like We Never Have Met)
  3. Baby, Let Me Follow You Down
  4. Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues
  5. Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat
  6. One Too Many Mornings
  7. Ballad of a Thin Man
  8. Like a Rolling Stone


Utgitt 2016 Format 2CD
Sjanger Rock Antall disker 2
Antall spor 15 Artist Bob Dylan
Label Columbia/Legacy Leverandør Sony
Bestillingsnummer 88985374342