The Romantic Muse: English Music in the Time of Beethoven (CD)

Joseph Haydn

179,00 17900
Klikk og hent i butikk Betal når du henter varen.
Bestillingsvare Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager
Frakt 39,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-


  1. Blest pair of sirens
  2. The Wanderer
  3. The Spirit's Song, HobXXVIa/41
  4. Down in the gleamy vale
  5. It was a winter's evening (The Distress'd Mother)
  6. Rondo in E flat
  7. Duet in D minor on Scottish Airs
  8. Ellen's Song, 'Ave Maria'
  9. Coronach, 'He is gone on the mountain'
  10. The Soldier's Dream
  11. Jessie
  12. Love wakes and weeps
  13. Funeral march in honour of Beethoven
  14. The death of the common soldier
  15. O sing unto me roundelaie
  16. Captivity
  17. Lady Anne Bothwell's Lament