The Rough Guide To Jazz Legends (2CD)

Ella Fitzgerald

89,50 8950 Veil. pris 179,00
Sendes vanligvis innen 7-14 dager


Disk 1
  1. I Ain´t Got Nothin´ But The Blues
  2. Baby, It´s Cold Outside
  3. I Got It Bad (And That Ain´t Good)
  4. Black Coffee
  5. Rock It For Me
  6. Baby Won´t You Please Come Home
  7. When I Get Low I Get High
  8. Cow Cow Boogie
  9. My One and Only
  10. Begin The Beguine
  11. Basin Street Blues
  12. How High The Moon
  13. ´Tain´t What You Do (It´s The Way That You Do It)
  14. Wacky Dust
  15. Mood Indigo
  16. My Man
  17. You Won´t Be Satisfied (Until You Break My Heart)
  18. How Long Has This Been Going On?
  19. Miss Otis Regrets (She´s Unable To Lunch Today)
  20. Oh Lady Be Good
Disk 2
  1. I´m Beginning To See The Light - The Ink Spots (with Ella Fitzgerald)
  2. What A Difference A Day Makes - Dinah Washington
  3. Frim Fram Sauce - Louis Armstrong (With Ella Fitzgerald)
  4. Sweet Lorraine - The Metronome All-Stars Feat. Frank Sinatra
  5. Do Nothing Till You Hear From Me/I´ll Get By - Billie Holiday
  6. Dedicated To You - The Mills Brothers (With Ella Fitzgerald)
  7. Flying Home - Benny Goodman
  8. Lover Man - Sarah Vaughan
  9. A-Tisket A-Tasket - Chick Webb Orchestra (With Ella Fitzgerald)
  10. Satin Doll - Duke Ellington
  11. Rock Me To Sleep - Helen Humes
  12. Stone Cold Dead In De Market - Louis Jordan (with Ella Fitzgerald)
  13. One O´Clock Jump - Count Basie
  14. Blue Skies (Budella) - Buddy Rich (With Ella Fitzgerald)
  15. I Loves You Porgy - Nina Simone



Utgitt 2010 Format 2CD
Sjanger Jazz Antall disker 1
Antall spor 35 Artist Ella Fitzgerald
Label World Music Network Leverandør Border Music Norway AS
Bestillingsnummer RGNET1245CD