The RPM Hits 1951-1957 (CD)

B.B. King

179,00 17900
Sendes vanligvis innen 7-14 dager


  1. Three O´Clock Blues
  2. Please Love Me
  3. You Know I Love You
  4. Woke Up This Morning
  5. Story From My Heart & Soul
  6. Please Hurry Home
  7. Bad Luck
  8. You Upset Me, Baby
  9. Whole Lotta Love
  10. Every Day (I Have The Blues)
  11. Sneakin´ Around
  12. Ten Long Years
  13. Crying Won´t Help You
  14. I Want To Get Married
  15. Sweet Little Angel
  16. Troubles, Troubles, Troubles
  17. I Need You So Bad
  18. I Wonder
  19. Be Careful With A Fool
  20. Quit My Baby, (I Wanna)
  21. On My Word Of Honor
  22. I´m Cracking Up Over You
  23. Shut Your Mouth
  24. Did You Ever Love A Woman
  25. Blind Love
  26. When My Heart Beats Like A Hammer


Utgitt 1999 Format CD
Sjanger Blues Antall spor 26
Artist B.B. King Label Ace
Leverandør Border Music Norway AS Bestillingsnummer CDCHD300