The Sea Of Love - Expanded Edition (CD)


199,00 19900
Sendes vanligvis innen 7-14 dager


  1. Drowning In The Sea Of Love
  2. Broken Land
  3. You Don't Have To Cry Anymore
  4. The Trip To Bountiful (When The Rain Comes)
  5. Heaven Knows Which Way
  6. Hold Me Now
  7. The Sound Of Summer
  8. When Your Heart Was Young
  9. One Step From Heaven
  10. Broken Land (Acoustic Version)
  11. Don't Stand On Me
  12. Stay Away
  13. The Curragh Of Kildare
  14. Drowning In The Sea Of Love (Single Version)
  15. One Step From Heaven (Extended Remix)
  16. Instant Karma
  17. Broken Land (7" Version)


Utgitt 1988 Reutgitt 2017
Format CD Sjanger Rock
Antall disker 1 Antall spor 17
Artist Adventures Label Cherry Red
Bestillingsnummer WCDMRED701


Andre produkter med samme artist(er)/medvirkende