The Shape You Left Me In (CD)

Jimmy Donley

249,00 24900
Sendes vanligvis innen 7-14 dager


  1. Come Along
  2. Child Love
  3. Kickin´ My Hound Around
  4. Baby How Long
  5. Please Baby Come Home
  6. Born To Be A Loser
  7. Radio, Jukebox, And T.V.
  8. I´m Alone
  9. The Shape You Left Me In
  10. Arleeta
  11. What Must I Do
  12. Give Me My Freedom
  13. Now I Know
  14. I Can´t Love You Like You Want Me To Do
  15. Our Love
  16. I´ve Been There
  17. My Baby´s Gone
  18. I Gotta Go
  19. South Of The Border
  20. The Trail Of The Lonesome Pine
  21. Child Love
  22. Arleeta
  23. Radio, Jukebox, And T.V.
  24. I´m Alone


Utgitt 2010 Format CD
Sjanger Rock Antall disker 1
Antall spor 24 Artist Jimmy Donley
Label Bear Family Leverandør Border Music Norway AS
Bestillingsnummer BCD16534