The Soateramic Sounds Of Magoo (CD)


179,00 17900
Sendes vanligvis innen 7-14 dager


  1. Starter's Gun, The
  2. To Z And Back Again, A
  3. Your Only Friend
  4. Telling You Lies
  5. Red Lines (Are Fine)
  6. Guilt Club, The
  7. Advantage Of Noise, The
  8. Have You Heard?
  9. Social Event Of The Year, The
  10. Soaterama
  11. Queen Of The 8-Bus Singers, The
  12. It's Not Going To Stop
  13. Hello
  14. Playing Cards With The Stars
  15. British Cars
  16. This Red Earth
  17. Say Goodnight
  18. Lonely Legionaire (bonus track)
  19. Careering Dice (A Loose Dear Santa) (bonus track)
  20. Melodra (bonus track)
  21. Bebe Alights (bonus track)
  22. Dutch Dynamico (bonus track)
  23. Train Of Thought (bonus track)


Utgitt 1997 Format CD
Sjanger Electronica Antall spor 23
Artist Magoo Label Chemical Underground
Leverandør Border Music Norway AS Bestillingsnummer CHEM012CD


Andre produkter med samme artist(er)/medvirkende