The Song Is You (CD)

Jennifer Holliday

199,00 19900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager


  1. Prelude..Invitation To Love
  2. Love Dance
  3. The Look Of Love
  4. At Last
  5. Prelude...Jenny's Serenade Of Love
  6. The Song Is You
  7. Love Me By My Name
  8. Touch
  9. Nobody Does It Better
  10. Prelude...Two Hearts "Real-Talk" In Love
  11. Are You Leaving Me?
  12. The One You Used To Be
  13. It's Not About You
  14. Prelude...The Promise For True-Love
  15. Love Is On The Way


Utgitt 2014 Format CD
Sjanger Soul Antall disker 1
Antall spor 15 Artist Jennifer Holliday
Label Shanachie Bestillingsnummer SHA5811.2