The Studio Albums 1996-2007 (6CD)

Mark Knopfler

499,00 49900
Klikk og hent i butikk Betal når du henter varen.
Laster inn
Lagervare 2+ på nettlager
Frakt fra 49,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-

The ‘The Studio Albums 1996-2007’ collection commemorates the 25th anniversary of the celebrated singer-songwriter and guitar hero’s debut solo studio release, 1996’s Golden Heart, which is featured among his first five studio albums in his own name, of the nine that he has released in his peerless career.

The other albums in the collection, all hugely successful and critically revered around the world, are Sailing To Philadelphia (2000), The Ragpicker’s Dream (2002), Shangri-La (2004), and Kill To Get Crimson (2007). The set also includes an exclusive bonus disc of studio B-sides from the period, Gravy Train: The B-Sides 1996-2007.

The audio of each album has been newly remastered by Miles Showell at Abbey Road Studios in London.

The CD set will be housed in a deluxe clamshell box featuring the CDs in wallets with folded double-sided printed inserts, as well as six beautiful art cards of each of the album covers.

Disk 1
  1. Darling Pretty
  2. Imelda
  3. Golden Heart
  4. No Can Do
  5. Vic and Ray
  6. Don't You Get It
  7. A Night in Summer Long Ago
  8. Cannibals
  9. I'm the Fool
  10. Je Suis Désolé
  11. Rüdiger
  12. Nobody's Got the Gun
  13. Done With Bonaparte
  14. Are We in Trouble Now
Disk 2
  1. What It Is
  2. Sailing to Philadelphia
  3. Who's Your Baby Now
  4. Baloney Again
  5. The Last Laugh
  6. Do America
  7. Silvertown Blues
  8. El Macho
  9. Prairie Wedding
  10. Wanderlust
  11. Speedway at Nazareth
  12. Junkie Doll
  13. Sands of Nevada
  14. One More Matinee
Disk 3
  1. Why Aye Man
  2. Small Potatoes
  3. Devil Baby
  4. What Have I Got to Do
  5. Hill Farmer's Blues
  6. Gravy Train
  7. A Place Where We Used to Live
  8. My Claim to Fame
  9. Quality Shoe
  10. Summer of Love
  11. Fare Thee Well Northumberland
  12. Camerado
  13. Marbletown
  14. Tall Order Baby
  15. You Don't Know You're Born
  16. Let's See You
  17. Coyote
  18. The Long Highway
  19. The Ragpicker's Dream
  20. Daddy's Gone to Knoxville
  21. Old Pigweed
Disk 4
  1. 5.15 A.m.
  2. Boom, Like That
  3. Sucker Row
  4. The Trawlerman's Song
  5. Back to Tupelo
  6. Our Shangri-la
  7. Everybody Pays
  8. Song for Sonny Liston
  9. Whoop De Doo
  10. Postcards from Paraguay
  11. All That Matters
  12. Stand Up Guy
  13. Donegan's Gone
  14. Don't Crash the Ambulance
Disk 5
  1. True Love Will Never Fade
  2. The Scaffolder's Wife
  3. The Fizzy and the Still
  4. Heart Full of Holes
  5. We Can Get Wild
  6. Secondary Waltz
  7. Punish the Monkey
  8. Let It All Go
  9. Behind With the Rent
  10. The Fish and the Bird
  11. Madame Geneva's
  12. In the Sky
Utgitt 2021 Format 6CD
Sjanger Rock Antall disker 6
Artist Mark Knopfler Bestillingsnummer 0602435817088