The Three Pickers - Live 2002 (CD)

Earl Scruggs/Doc Watson/Ricky Scaggs

249,00 24900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager


  1. Feast Here Tonight
  2. What Would You Give In Exchange For Your Soul
  3. Spoken Introduction
  4. Who Will Sing For Me
  5. Spoken Introduction
  6. Soldier's Joy
  7. Walk On Boy
  8. Daybreak Blues (CD only bonus track)
  9. Don't Let Your Deal Go Down
  10. Pick Along
  11. Spoken Introduction
  12. What Is A Home Without Love
  13. Doin' My Time (CD only bonus track)
  14. Earl's Breakdown
  15. Storms Are On The Ocean
  16. Down In The Valley To Pray
  17. Banks Of The Ohio
  18. Ridin' That Midnight Train (CD only bonus track)
  19. Spoken Introduction
  20. Road To Spencer
  21. Katy Hill
  22. Foggy Mountain Top
  23. Roll In My Sweet Baby's Arms


Utgitt 2003 Format CD
Sjanger Country Antall disker 1
Antall spor 23 Artist Earl Scruggs/Doc Watson/Ricky Scaggs
Label Rounder Leverandør Import
Bestillingsnummer ROUP610526.2