The Ultimate Blue Notes (CD)

Harold Melvin And The Blue Notes

179,00 17900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager


  1. Wake Up Everybody
  2. The Love I Lost
  3. Bad Luck
  4. If You Don´t Know Me by Now
  5. Yesterday I Had the Blues
  6. Don´t Leave Me This Way
  7. Keep on Lovin´ You
  8. You Know How to Make Me Feel So Good
  9. Hope That We Can Be Together Soon
  10. I Miss You
  11. I´m Weak for You
  12. Be for Real
  13. Where Are All My Friends
  14. Satisfaciton Guaranteed (Or Take Your Love
  15. Tell the World How I Feel About ´Cha Baby



Format CD Sjanger Soul
Antall spor 15 Artist Harold Melvin And The Blue Notes
Label Epic Leverandør Import
Bestillingsnummer SBMK770502.2