The Ultimate Collection (2CD+DVD)

Hank Williams

599,00 59900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager


Disk 1
  1. I Saw The Light
  2. Mansion On The Hill, A
  3. Honky Tonkin´
  4. Move It On Over
  5. You´re Gonna Change (Or I´m Gonna Leave)
  6. I´m So Lonesome I Could Cry
  7. Mind Your Own Business
  8. My Bucket´s Got A Hole In It
  9. Long Gone Lonesome Blues
  10. Cold, Cold Heart
  11. Howlin´ At The Moon
  12. I Can´t Help It (If I´m Still In Love With You)
  13. Hey, Good Lookin´
  14. Ramblin´ Man - (with Luke The Drifter)
  15. I Dreamed About Mama Last Night - (with Luke The Drifter)
  16. Lonesome Whistle, (I Heard That)
  17. Honky Tonk Blues
  18. Half As Much
  19. Jambalaya (On The Bayou)
  20. Settin´ The Woods On Fire
  21. I´ll Never Get Out Of This World Alive
  22. You Win Again
Disk 2
  1. Your Cheatin´ Heart
  2. Please Make Up Your Mind - (with Luke The Drifter)
  3. Kaw-Liga
  4. Take These Chains From My Heart
  5. Rockin´ Chair Money
  6. Please Don´t Let Me Love You
  7. Someday You´ll Call My Name
  8. Cool Water
  9. First Year Blues
  10. Alone And Forsaken
  11. Angel Of Death, The
  12. Ready To Go Home
  13. There´s A Tear In My Beer
  14. Weary Blues From Waitin´
  15. Why Don´t You Love Me
  16. Moanin´ The Blues
  17. I´m A Long Gone Daddy
  18. Lost Highway
  19. I Can´t Get You Off Of My Mind
  20. Lovesick Blues
Disk 3
  1. [DVD]


Utgitt 2005 Format 2CD+DVD
Sjanger Country Antall disker 1
Antall spor 43 Artist Hank Williams
Label Import Leverandør Import
Bestillingsnummer MCANB000391900.2