The Ultimate Collection (UK-import) (2CD)

Foster & Allen

81,74 8174 Veil. pris 109,00
Klikk og hent i butikk Betal når du henter varen.
Laster inn
Bestillingsvare Sendes vanligvis innen 10-20 dager
Frakt 39,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-
Since the start of this millennium, Mick Foster and Tony Allen have sold more than 1 million albums in the UK and with the release of The Ultimate Collection - they are on course to extend their run of success in the UK Artist Albums Chart, which stretches back to 1983 but which was preceded by their first appearance on Top of The Pops in April 1982. The Ultimate Collection is their first best of for nine years and is a 41-track, 2CD set, featuring all of their best known and loved songs, including "A Bunch Of Thyme", "Maggie" and "The Fields Of Athenry". Also featured on the album are twelve new recordings, including an exclusive duet with Daniel O Donnell on "Power To All Our Friends" and a brand new version of Maggie. Having sold almost 20 million albums worldwide, Foster & Allen have not forgotten their fans, who have enjoyed listening to their music and watching them perform over the last 30 years or so.


Disk 1
  1. A Bunch Of Thyme
  2. Old Flames
  3. Maggie
  4. Gentle Mother
  5. Walk Tall
  6. I Can't Stop Loving You
  7. Power To All Our Friends (feat. Daniel O'Donnell)
  8. It's Now Or Never
  9. Seven Old Ladies
  10. The Fields Of Athenry
  11. Dream Baby
  12. Strangers In The Night
  13. A Tribute To Tommy Makem
  14. I Will Love You All My Life
  15. Happiness
  16. When You Were Sweet Sixteen
  17. The Happiness Of Having You
  18. My Eileen Is Waiting For Me
  19. The Bluebell Polka (feat. Jimmy Shand)
  20. Just For Old Times Sake
Disk 2
  1. After All These Years
  2. The Young Ones
  3. True Love (feat. Gloria Hunniford)
  4. The Wild Rover
  5. Remember Me
  6. Hello, Mary Lou
  7. Unchained Melody
  8. The Blacksmith
  9. A Mother's Way
  10. Things
  11. Emigrants Eyes
  12. The Old Rustic Bridge By The Mill
  13. Silver Threads Among The Gold
  14. After The Ball
  15. The Old Bog Road
  16. No One Will Ever Know
  17. Mursheen Durkin
  18. The Old Rugged Cross
  19. The Blind Date
  20. A Little Peace
  21. Maggie (New Version 2012)


Utgitt 2012 Format 2CD
Sjanger Pop Antall disker 2
Antall spor 41 Artist Foster & Allen
Label Demon Bestillingsnummer DMGTV050

Kunder som kjøpte dette produktet kjøpte også