The Ultimate Collection (CD)

Smokey Robinson & The Miracles

99,00 9900
Sendes vanligvis innen 2-5 dager


  1. Going To Go-Go
  2. I Second That Emotion
  3. Shop Around
  4. Way Over There
  5. Bad Girl
  6. Who's Lovin' You
  7. I'll Try Something New
  8. You've Really Got a Hold On Me
  9. Mickey's Monkey
  10. I Like It Like That
  11. Ooo Baby Baby
  12. Choosey Beggar
  13. My Girl Had Gone
  14. Tears Of A Clown, The
  15. Baby, Baby Don't Cry
  16. Tracks Of My Tears, The
  17. Love I Saw In You Was Just A Mirage
  18. I'Am The One You Need (Come' Round Here)
  19. More Love
  20. Special Occasion
  21. If You Can Want
  22. Yester Love
  23. We've Come Too Far To End It Now
  24. What's So Good About Goodbye
  25. Depend On Me (You Can)



Utgitt 1998 Format CD
Sjanger Soul Antall spor 25
Artist Smokey Robinson & The Miracles Label Motown
Leverandør Universal Music Bestillingsnummer 5308572