The Velvet Underground & Nico (Pure Audio Blu-ray)

The Velvet Underground

199,00 19900
Sendes vanligvis innen 2-5 dager
Universal Music Group has gone back to the original master tapes to deliver fully uncompressed, high-resolution versions of many of your favorite albums on Blu-ray Pure Audio Disc. Mastered at 24bit/96kHz, Blu-ray Pure Audio Discs deliver the sound the artists originally heard in the studio when these classic albums were recorded. These discs provide all the recorded musical information. While convenient due to their small file size, today’s heavily compressed music files do not represent the true fidelity of the original album.

• Recordings are transferred from the original master tapes and delivered in high-resolution 24-bit/96kHz audio
• No compression is utilized, and the sound quality is vastly superior to MP3 or standard CD
• Three separate choices of audio file format for playback: PCM 2.0, Dolby True HD, or DTS-HD Master Audio
• Your preferred audio format is chosen either by pressing the "Audio" button on your Blu-ray remote or via your onscreen menu display


  1. Sunday Morning
  2. I´m Waiting For The Man
  3. Femme Fatale
  4. Venus In Furs
  5. Run Run Run
  6. All Tomorrow´s Parties
  7. Heroin
  8. There She Goes Again
  9. I´ll Be Your Mirror
  10. Black Angel´s Death Song
  11. European Son


Utgitt 1961 Format Pure Audio Blu-ray
Sjanger Rock Antall disker 1
Antall spor 11 Artist The Velvet Underground
Leverandør Universal Music Bestillingsnummer 5342997
Serie Pure Audio Blu-ray