The Very Best Of Sam & Dave (CD)

Sam & Dave

179,00 17900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager


  1. Hold On! I´m A Comin´
  2. You Don´t Know Like I Know
  3. I Take What I Want
  4. Said I Wasn´t Gonna Tell Nobody
  5. You Got Me Hummin´
  6. When Something Is Wrong With My Baby
  7. Small Portion Of Your Love
  8. Soothe Me - (live)
  9. I Can´t Stand Up For Falling Down
  10. Soul Man
  11. I Thank You
  12. Wrap It Up
  13. You Don´t Know What You Mean To Me
  14. Can´t You Find Another Way (Of Doing It)
  15. Everybody Got To Believe In Somebody
  16. Soul Sister, Brown Sugar


Utgitt 1995 Format CD
Sjanger Soul Antall spor 16
Artist Sam & Dave Label Import
Leverandør Import Bestillingsnummer RHFL71871.2


Andre produkter med samme artist(er)/medvirkende