The Very Best Of The Pogues (USA-import) (CD)

The Pogues

149,24 14924 Veil. pris 199,00
Klikk og hent i butikk Betal når du henter varen.
Laster inn
Bestillingsvare Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager
Frakt fra 49,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-
Led by the inimitable Shan MacGowan, English-Irish band The Pogues fused punk rock, Irish music and many other genres to create a unique and influential body of work throughout the '80s and '90s. Shout! Factory is proud to release the first-ever Pogues compilation in America, spanning their entire career.


  1. Dirty Old Town
  2. The Sunnyside Of The Street
  3. If I Should Fall From Grace With God
  4. The Irish Rover
  5. Rain Street
  6. A Pair Of Brown Eyes
  7. Boys From The County Hell
  8. Fairytale Of New York
  9. Body Of An American
  10. Thousands Are Sailing
  11. Sally MacLennane
  12. Misty Morning, Albert Bridge
  13. Tuesday Morning
  14. Rainy Night In Soho
  15. Streams of Whiskey
  16. The Sickbed of Cúuhulainn
  17. Young Ned Of The Hill
  18. Love You 'Till The End


Utgitt 2013 Format CD
Sjanger Rock Antall disker 1
Antall spor 18 Artist The Pogues
Label Shout! Factory Bestillingsnummer SHFA13738.2